Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 48 - Lost In Exaggeration

Quark's Exaggerator device makes Danger Mouse fame-mouse.

Broadcast details

Monday 4th March 2019
10 minutes


  1. Wednesday 19th June 2024 at 12:30pm on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 5th March 2019 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 18th May 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 24th November 2019 7:20am CBBC
Monday 30th March 2020 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 13th August 2020 3:00pm CBBC
Saturday 12th September 2020 7:20am CBBC
Monday 28th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 4th March 2021 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 11th April 2021 6:20pm CBBC
Monday 10th May 2021 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 20th June 2021 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 15th July 2021 11:55am CBBC
Friday 16th July 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 16th July 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Sunday 15th August 2021 6:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st September 2021 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 21st October 2021 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 11:25am CBBC
Wednesday 24th November 2021 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 30th November 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 1st January 2022 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 8th February 2022 7:10am CBBC
Monday 14th February 2022 11:05am CBBC
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Sunday 13th March 2022 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 31st March 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd April 2022 1:35pm CBBC
Wednesday 20th April 2022 7:00am CBBC
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Thursday 2nd June 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 19th June 2022 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 29th June 2022 7:00am CBBC
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 7:00am CBBC
Monday 29th August 2022 3:20pm CBBC
Monday 14th November 2022 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 30th November 2022 3:45pm CBBC
Saturday 10th December 2022 7:20am CBBC
Sunday 11th December 2022 2:00pm CBBC
Friday 17th February 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 9th March 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 18th April 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th May 2023 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 30th May 2023 12:00pm CBBC
Sunday 9th July 2023 1:25pm CBBC
Thursday 17th August 2023 3:15pm CBBC
Thursday 28th September 2023 7:05am CBBC
Sunday 1st October 2023 1:40pm CBBC
Monday 2nd October 2023 12:30pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd December 2023 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 13th December 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 10th January 2024 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 21st January 2024 1:55pm CBBC
Friday 26th January 2024 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 6th February 2024 12:40pm CBBC
Thursday 11th April 2024 12:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st May 2024 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 26th May 2024 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 6th June 2024 7:10am CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Guest cast
Ed Gaughan Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Laughing Dog (Voice)
Writing team
Laura Conway Script Editor
Andrew Burrell Head Writer
Elliott Palmer Assistant Script Editor
Emma Nisbet Writer
Christopher J. Gentile (as Christopher Gentile) Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Aidan McAteer Director
Ray Woods Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page