Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 41 - Crouching Hamster, Hidden Wagon

Penfold is summoned by his Granny to help retrieve the stolen book of Farm Fu.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 19th February 2019
10 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 11th May 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 17th November 2019 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 19th March 2020 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 4th August 2020 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 16th August 2020 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 15th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Monday 22nd February 2021 11:35am CBBC
Sunday 21st March 2021 7:05pm CBBC
Thursday 29th April 2021 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 6th June 2021 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 7th July 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 7th July 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Friday 9th July 2021 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 1st August 2021 6:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 15th September 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Monday 18th October 2021 7:00am CBBC
Wednesday 17th November 2021 11:40am CBBC
Friday 19th November 2021 7:00am CBBC
Friday 19th November 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 11th December 2021 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 3rd February 2022 12:00pm CBBC
Thursday 17th February 2022 4:15pm CBBC
Sunday 6th March 2022 11:25am CBBC
Saturday 12th March 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Saturday 19th March 2022 1:35pm CBBC
Monday 28th March 2022 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 14th April 2022 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 28th April 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Monday 30th May 2022 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 5th June 2022 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 23rd June 2022 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 28th July 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 19th August 2022 3:20pm CBBC
Thursday 3rd November 2022 7:05am CBBC
Monday 21st November 2022 3:45pm CBBC
Saturday 26th November 2022 7:20am CBBC
Saturday 24th December 2022 2:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 8th February 2023 12:00pm CBBC
Friday 3rd March 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Friday 7th April 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 23rd May 2023 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 25th May 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Sunday 18th June 2023 1:55pm CBBC
Friday 21st July 2023 11:55am CBBC
Tuesday 8th August 2023 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 17th September 2023 1:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 19th September 2023 7:05am CBBC
Friday 29th September 2023 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 1st October 2023 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 5th November 2023 7:10am CBBC
Monday 6th November 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Monday 4th December 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Sunday 7th January 2024 2:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 17th January 2024 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 1st February 2024 12:20pm CBBC
Monday 8th April 2024 12:30pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Guest cast
Morwenna Banks Granny (Voice)
Writing team
Lee Pressman Script Editor
Elliott Palmer Assistant Script Editor
David Quantick Head Writer
Mark Oswin Writer
David Quantick Writer
Production team
Aidan McAteer Director
Ray Woods Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page