Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 49 - Mousefall

Danger Mouse faces his toughest challenge ever as a mysterious super-villain releases all the villains from Arkwright and plots the end of our hero.


This is the first part of a two part story. It concludes in the next episode - Mouse Rise.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 19th October 2016
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 20th October 2016 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 29th November 2016 6:35pm CBBC
Sunday 4th December 2016 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 4th December 2016 3:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 14th February 2017 2:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st February 2017 2:05pm CBBC
Thursday 20th April 2017 2:05pm CBBC
Thursday 7th December 2017 6:35pm CBBC
Thursday 1st March 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Thursday 29th March 2018 6:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 9th October 2018 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 5th January 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 4th July 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 8th October 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 21st January 2020 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 22nd March 2020 7:20am CBBC
Friday 5th June 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Thursday 15th October 2020 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 22nd October 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Friday 5th March 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 10th March 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 20th March 2021 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 21st March 2021 7:20am CBBC
Friday 30th April 2021 12:00pm CBBC
Monday 7th June 2021 12:00pm CBBC
Friday 20th August 2021 11:20am CBBC
Saturday 28th August 2021 3:50pm CBBC
Friday 24th September 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 25th September 2021 7:20pm CBBC
Sunday 26th September 2021 7:10am CBBC
Monday 25th October 2021 11:05am CBBC
Thursday 30th December 2021 11:15am CBBC
Tuesday 4th January 2022 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 18th January 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Monday 28th February 2022 11:55am CBBC
Wednesday 16th March 2022 7:00am CBBC
Saturday 26th March 2022 7:15am CBBC
Tuesday 29th March 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Thursday 28th April 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 25th May 2022 7:00am CBBC
Friday 3rd June 2022 3:40pm CBBC
Monday 6th June 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 6th July 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Monday 11th July 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Sunday 17th July 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Saturday 20th August 2022 2:05pm CBBC
Friday 26th August 2022 1:05pm CBBC
Friday 9th September 2022 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 17th September 2022 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 27th October 2022 3:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 17th January 2023 7:05am CBBC
Monday 30th January 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Tuesday 11th April 2023 7:05am CBBC
Friday 28th April 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Sunday 14th May 2023 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 14th June 2023 3:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 21st June 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 27th July 2023 7:10am CBBC
Friday 18th August 2023 12:30pm CBBC
Friday 15th September 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Friday 13th October 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Monday 16th October 2023 12:35pm CBBC
Thursday 23rd November 2023 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 19th December 2023 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 11th February 2024 11:25am CBBC
Friday 8th March 2024 12:40pm CBBC
Monday 18th March 2024 3:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 7:10am CBBC
Friday 17th May 2024 12:25pm CBBC
Sunday 26th May 2024 1:35pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Pandaminion (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Rasmus Hardiker Count Duckula (Voice)
John Oliver Dr Augustus P Crumhorn III (Voice)
Richard Ayoade The Snowman (Voice)
Writing team
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Ben Ward Writer
Nick Ostler Writer (Additional Material)
Mark Huckerby Writer (Additional Material)
Merrill Hagan Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page