Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 27 - The Good, The Baaaaa And The Ugly

Danger Mouse
When Danger Mouse and Penfold are sent on a rescue mission to a mysterious island Danger Mouse's over-competitiveness borders on criminal.

Broadcast details

Friday 3rd June 2016
10 minutes


  1. Monday 4th March 2024 at 7:10am on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 3rd June 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Friday 8th July 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Friday 19th August 2016 7:25am CBBC
Friday 26th August 2016 6:35pm CBBC
Friday 28th October 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Monday 5th December 2016 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 25th December 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Sunday 1st January 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 30th January 2017 7:25am CBBC
Monday 13th March 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 15th March 2017 1:30pm CBBC
Monday 8th May 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Sunday 25th June 2017 11:30am CBBC
Friday 6th October 2017 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 7th November 2017 6:35pm CBBC
Monday 5th February 2018 7:45am CBBC
Monday 25th June 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Saturday 15th September 2018 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 12th December 2018 7:25am CBBC
Monday 25th February 2019 7:25am CBBC
Monday 11th March 2019 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 12th June 2019 7:25am CBBC
Monday 16th September 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 20th December 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 5th January 2020 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 6th May 2020 3:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 15th September 2020 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 2:45pm CBBC
Sunday 27th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 6th February 2021 7:15pm CBBC
Monday 8th February 2021 5:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 13th April 2021 11:25am CBBC
Thursday 15th April 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Friday 21st May 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd July 2021 4:10pm CBBC
Saturday 10th July 2021 6:50pm CBBC
Thursday 5th August 2021 11:35am CBBC
Saturday 21st August 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 21st August 2021 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 25th August 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 25th August 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Monday 11th October 2021 12:00pm CBBC
Sunday 17th October 2021 4:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 14th December 2021 11:20am CBBC
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 7:20am CBBC
Monday 3rd January 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Sunday 13th February 2022 7:20am CBBC
Monday 21st February 2022 11:30am CBBC
Tuesday 1st March 2022 7:00am CBBC
Monday 14th March 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 19th April 2022 10:00am CBBC
Friday 6th May 2022 3:40pm CBBC
Tuesday 10th May 2022 7:00am CBBC
Friday 20th May 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Sunday 29th May 2022 11:25am CBBC
Saturday 4th June 2022 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 18th June 2022 2:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st June 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 24th June 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Sunday 7th August 2022 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 11th August 2022 1:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 29th September 2022 3:25pm CBBC
Friday 7th October 2022 12:00pm CBBC
Thursday 15th December 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 30th December 2022 3:40pm CBBC
Monday 2nd January 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Sunday 19th February 2023 1:35pm CBBC
Saturday 11th March 2023 7:10am CBBC
Friday 17th March 2023 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 21st March 2023 12:00pm CBBC
Monday 17th April 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 18th May 2023 3:20pm CBBC
Thursday 8th June 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 28th June 2023 7:05am CBBC
Monday 7th August 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Friday 8th September 2023 12:30pm CBBC
Monday 18th September 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 10th October 2023 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 30th November 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Thursday 15th February 2024 3:10pm CBBC
Thursday 22nd February 2024 12:35pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Marc Silk Various (Voice)
Writing team
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Andrew Burrell Writer
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Paul O'Flanagan Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page