Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 37 - Rodent Recall

Danger Mouse and Penfold are in a training simulation when one of DM's flying kicks damages the holodeck with catastrophic consequences.

Further details

Danger Mouse and Penfold are in a training simulation when one of DM's flying kicks damages the holodeck with catastrophic consequences. They wake to find they've been in a three-year dream, that they aren't secret agents and work in IT instead, and the Danger Agency has been a figment of their imaginations! Whilst Penfold and Squawk quickly settle into a life of menial office work, DM struggles to accept life as Dane G Mouse.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
10 minutes


  1. Saturday 20th April 2024 at 7:10am on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 17th November 2018 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 22nd November 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Sunday 10th February 2019 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 8th May 2019 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 14th November 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 13th March 2020 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 29th July 2020 3:25pm CBBC
Sunday 2nd August 2020 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 9th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Friday 12th February 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th February 2021 11:25am CBBC
Sunday 21st March 2021 6:05pm CBBC
Monday 26th April 2021 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 30th May 2021 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 1st July 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 2nd July 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 6th July 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 18th July 2021 6:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 14th September 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 14th October 2021 7:10am CBBC
Monday 15th November 2021 11:25am CBBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 17th November 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 4th December 2021 7:10am CBBC
Monday 31st January 2022 7:10am CBBC
Monday 31st January 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 13th February 2022 11:45am CBBC
Monday 14th February 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Saturday 26th February 2022 4:40pm CBBC
Saturday 12th March 2022 1:30pm CBBC
Thursday 24th March 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th April 2022 7:00am CBBC
Monday 25th April 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 25th May 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 29th May 2022 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 21st June 2022 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 26th July 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 18th August 2022 3:05pm CBBC
Monday 31st October 2022 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 16th November 2022 3:45pm CBBC
Saturday 19th November 2022 7:05am CBBC
Friday 3rd February 2023 12:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 1st March 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Tuesday 4th April 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 24th May 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 11th June 2023 1:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th July 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 2nd August 2023 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 10th September 2023 2:05pm CBBC
Thursday 14th September 2023 7:05am CBBC
Saturday 23rd September 2023 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 28th September 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 29th November 2023 3:35pm CBBC
Sunday 24th December 2023 2:10pm CBBC
Friday 12th January 2024 7:10am CBBC
Monday 29th January 2024 12:15pm CBBC
Thursday 4th April 2024 12:45pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Guest cast
Morwenna Banks Danger Moth (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Megahurtz (Voice)
Dave Lamb Norman (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Danger Hedgehog (Voice)
Richard Osman Professor Strontium P. Jellyfishowitz (Voice)
Writing team
Laura Conway Script Editor
Andrew Burrell Head Writer
Elliott Palmer Assistant Script Editor
Mark Oswin Writer
James Griffiths Writer
Merrill Hagan Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Aidan McAteer Director
Mark Kilkelly Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page