Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 87 episodes (3 series), 2015 - 2018. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Next new episode is today at 6pm. Series 2, Episode 31
Catch-up on Episode 30 on BBC iPlayer   Series 1, Episode 38 is repeated tomorrow at 7:25am.

See Also


Bob is a very British superhero, doing his best to save the world within accepted health & safety guidelines. But for all his powers, love eludes him.


Share this page