Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 34 - Force Of Nature

Danger Mouse's over-reliance on gadgets prompts Colonel K to send his top agent on a tech-free nature retreat.

Further details

Danger Mouse's over-reliance on gadgets prompts Colonel K to send his top agent on a tech-free nature retreat. Unbeknownst to Danger Mouse, Greenback has the same plans for his daughter, Delilah, whose social media obsession has also spiralled out of control. Back at HQ Penfold is tasked with protecting the entire world from the threat of super-villainy. Stripped off his gadgets, DM struggles to adapt to life in the wilderness and, when a talking pinecone called Conni begins to offer him survival tips, he begins to question his own sanity. Soon enough, Delilah catches wind of DM's presence and she plots to destroy him as a means of getting back into her Dad's good books.

Broadcast details

Friday 28th September 2018
10 minutes


  1. Thursday 2nd May 2024 at 3:20pm on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 14th November 2018 7:25am CBBC
Monday 19th November 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Thursday 7th February 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 5th May 2019 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 8th August 2019 7:25am CBBC
Monday 11th November 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 10th March 2020 7:25am CBBC
Friday 24th July 2020 3:10pm CBBC
Saturday 25th July 2020 7:20am CBBC
Friday 4th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 9th February 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 14th March 2021 6:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 21st April 2021 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 23rd May 2021 7:25am CBBC
Monday 28th June 2021 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 29th June 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Monday 5th July 2021 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 11th July 2021 6:15pm CBBC
Friday 10th September 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 13th October 2021 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 11th November 2021 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 11th November 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021 7:00am CBBC
Saturday 27th November 2021 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 27th January 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 28th January 2022 7:00am CBBC
Sunday 6th February 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 11th February 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Saturday 19th February 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Saturday 5th March 2022 1:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 11:55am CBBC
Friday 8th April 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 22nd April 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 24th May 2022 11:55am CBBC
Saturday 28th May 2022 7:05am CBBC
Monday 20th June 2022 7:00am CBBC
Friday 22nd July 2022 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 16th August 2022 3:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 26th October 2022 7:05am CBBC
Sunday 6th November 2022 2:10pm CBBC
Friday 11th November 2022 3:45pm CITV
Saturday 12th November 2022 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 31st January 2023 12:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th February 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Friday 31st March 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Monday 22nd May 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Sunday 4th June 2023 1:55pm CBBC
Tuesday 18th July 2023 11:55am CBBC
Friday 28th July 2023 3:15pm CBBC
Sunday 10th September 2023 7:10am CBBC
Monday 11th September 2023 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 27th September 2023 12:15pm CBBC
Friday 3rd November 2023 11:25am CBBC
Friday 24th November 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd December 2023 1:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 9th January 2024 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 25th January 2024 12:35pm CBBC
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 12:30pm CBBC
Sunday 7th April 2024 7:10am CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Guest cast
Morwenna Banks Delilah von Greenback (Voice)
Maya Sondhi Coney (Voice)
Writing team
Lee Pressman Script Editor
Elliott Palmer Assistant Script Editor
David Quantick Head Writer
Karen Reed Writer
Christopher J. Gentile (as Christopher Gentile) Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Aidan McAteer Director
Mark Kilkelly Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page