Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 24 - Escape From Big Head

Danger Mouse
Squawkencluck reboots the Big Head base computer, which immediately locks up everyone in a maximum security prison.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 24th February 2016
15 minutes


  1. Thursday 4th July 2024 at 7:10am on CBBC
  2. Friday 5th July 2024 at 12:40pm on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 24th February 2016 6:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 9th March 2016 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 9th March 2016 3:20pm CBBC
Sunday 17th April 2016 7:35am CBBC
Tuesday 26th April 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 26th April 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 30th May 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Friday 10th June 2016 7:25am CBBC
Monday 15th August 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 6:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 25th October 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 30th November 2016 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 29th December 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 25th January 2017 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 7th March 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 14th March 2017 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Sunday 11th June 2017 11:40am CBBC
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 2nd November 2017 6:35pm CBBC
Thursday 14th December 2017 3:10pm CBBC
Wednesday 31st January 2018 7:45am CBBC
Monday 18th June 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 12th September 2018 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 9th December 2018 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 7th March 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 9th June 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 13th September 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 17th December 2019 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 28th December 2019 7:20am CBBC
Friday 1st May 2020 3:10pm CBBC
Thursday 10th September 2020 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 17th September 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Sunday 13th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Friday 29th January 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 30th January 2021 7:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 5:45pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd April 2021 9:40am CBBC
Thursday 8th April 2021 11:25am CBBC
Monday 12th April 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th May 2021 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 26th June 2021 4:20pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd July 2021 6:40pm CBBC
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 11:45am CBBC
Saturday 14th August 2021 7:25am CBBC
Friday 20th August 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 20th August 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Thursday 7th October 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Sunday 10th October 2021 6:35pm CBBC
Friday 10th December 2021 11:40am CBBC
Tuesday 21st December 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 31st December 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 12th February 2022 7:15am CBBC
Friday 18th February 2022 11:50am CBBC
Friday 25th February 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 11th March 2022 4:15pm CBBC
Monday 18th April 2022 11:55am CBBC
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 3:45pm CBBC
Friday 6th May 2022 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 8th May 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 19th May 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Saturday 28th May 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Saturday 4th June 2022 2:05pm CBBC
Monday 20th June 2022 11:55am CBBC
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 4:35pm CBBC
Sunday 31st July 2022 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 9th August 2022 1:20pm CBBC
Friday 19th August 2022 7:10am CBBC
Monday 26th September 2022 3:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 4th October 2022 12:00pm CBBC
Monday 12th December 2022 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 29th December 2022 3:25pm CBBC
Sunday 12th February 2023 1:35pm CBBC
Sunday 26th February 2023 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 14th March 2023 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 16th March 2023 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 13th April 2023 12:15pm CBBC
Monday 15th May 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 7th June 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Monday 26th June 2023 7:05am CBBC
Thursday 3rd August 2023 12:35pm CBBC
Friday 8th September 2023 11:55am CBBC
Wednesday 13th September 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Monday 9th October 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 19th October 2023 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 26th November 2023 11:05am CBBC
Wednesday 29th November 2023 11:55am CBBC
Monday 12th February 2024 3:10pm CBBC
Wednesday 21st February 2024 12:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 28th February 2024 7:05am CBBC
Sunday 17th March 2024 2:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th April 2024 12:35pm CBBC
Friday 21st June 2024 3:20pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Pandaminion (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Marc Silk Various (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Big Head (Voice)
Writing team
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Nick Ostler Writer
Mark Huckerby Writer
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Paul O'Flanagan Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page