British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks


Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 10 - Jeopardy Mouse

Danger Mouse
When the Baron rearranges the countries of the world Danger Mouse reluctantly joins forces with his American counterpart, Jeopardy Mouse, and takes New Zealand for a spin.

Further details

When Danger Mouse and Penfold corner the Baron, the evil villain uses his latest gadget (a tectonic plate spinner) to escape, by rearranging the countries of the world. London is now part of New York and DM is forced to team up with Jeopardy Mouse, his no-nonsense, super-professional American counterpart.

When Penfold goes missing DM and Jeopardy must put their differences aside and work together to catch the Baron who is rapidly escaping in Italy. Victory is assured but can anyone remember where all the jumbled countries ought to go.

Broadcast details

Friday 9th October 2015
15 minutes

Upcoming repeats

  1. Thursday 25th July 2024 at 10:40am on CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Lena Headey Jeopardy Mouse (Voice)
Marc Silk Various (Voice)
Writing team
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Ben Ward Writer
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Paul O'Flanagan Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page