Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 3 - Colonel Danger Mouse

When Colonel K disappears on a free holiday, Danger Mouse pulls rank and assumes the mantle of caretaker Colonel.

Further details

When Colonel K disappears on a free holiday, Danger Mouse pulls rank and assumes the mantle of caretaker Colonel. However, the role is much less exciting than he anticipated, as world-saving missions make way for endless paperwork. Meanwhile, K's freebie spa retreat happens to be a diversion tactic in Greenback's latest plot to take over the world, with the Baron banking on the Danger Agency falling apart without its figurehead and the world descending into disarray.

Broadcast details

Monday 4th September 2017
10 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 20th December 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 22nd January 2018 6:10pm CBBC
Sunday 11th March 2018 7:45am CBBC
Thursday 12th April 2018 3:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:05am CBBC
Monday 15th October 2018 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 9th January 2019 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 6th April 2019 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 3:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 10th July 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 9th August 2019 3:15pm CBBC
Saturday 12th October 2019 7:20am CBBC
Monday 27th January 2020 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 5th April 2020 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 11th June 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Wednesday 21st October 2020 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 28th October 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd January 2021 6:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 5th January 2021 11:35am CBBC
Thursday 11th March 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 27th March 2021 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 25th April 2021 6:10pm CBBC
Friday 14th May 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 19th May 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 9th June 2021 12:00pm CBBC
Sunday 13th June 2021 2:40pm CBBC
Saturday 7th August 2021 9:45am CBBC
Tuesday 24th August 2021 11:20am CBBC
Saturday 4th September 2021 2:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st September 2021 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 30th September 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd October 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 9th October 2021 6:55pm CBBC
Monday 25th October 2021 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 26th October 2021 11:10am CBBC
Friday 31st December 2021 11:20am CBBC
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:25am CBBC
Thursday 6th January 2022 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 20th January 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 1st March 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 18th March 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 31st March 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd April 2022 7:15am CBBC
Monday 2nd May 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Friday 27th May 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 9th June 2022 3:40pm CBBC
Friday 1st July 2022 7:00am CBBC
Friday 8th July 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Wednesday 13th July 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 26th July 2022 3:05pm CBBC
Sunday 31st July 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th August 2022 1:00pm CBBC
Saturday 10th September 2022 1:50pm CBBC
Thursday 15th September 2022 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 24th September 2022 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 7th January 2023 4:40pm CBBC
Saturday 21st January 2023 1:25pm CBBC
Monday 23rd January 2023 7:05am CBBC
Friday 3rd February 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Monday 13th March 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Sunday 2nd April 2023 1:55pm CBBC
Monday 17th April 2023 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 2nd May 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 28th May 2023 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 20th June 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Monday 26th June 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 16th July 2023 1:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 2nd August 2023 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 22nd August 2023 12:30pm CBBC
Saturday 16th September 2023 5:40pm CBBC
Monday 18th September 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Sunday 8th October 2023 1:55pm CBBC
Tuesday 17th October 2023 12:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 18th October 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 29th November 2023 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 19th December 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Thursday 21st December 2023 11:55am CBBC
Thursday 28th December 2023 12:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th March 2024 12:35pm CBBC
Friday 22nd March 2024 3:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 9th April 2024 7:05am CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Pandaminion (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Morwenna Banks Danger Moth (Voice)
Writing team
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Ben Ward Writer
Merrill Hagan Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Mark Kilkelly Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page