Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 1, Episode 17 is repeated today at 5:45pm.

Danger Mouse.

Series 1, Episode 1 - Danger Mouse Begins... Again

Duty has called, and the world's greatest secret agent, Danger Mouse is blasting back onto our screens.

Further details

In the double-length opening episode, DM finds himself instantly fired for destroying half of London in the opening chase scene.

Apparently the Baron has turned over a new leaf and become a good guy supplying law enforcement robots to everyone around the world FOR FREE!

A freelance DM infiltrates the Baron's apparently 'clean' business but it's soon revealed the Baron has been up to no good after all as he unleashes his robots on the world for nefarious purposes.

Everyone realises the world needs Danger Mouse and he springs into his most outrageous, destructive action yet and into the brand new series.

Broadcast details

Monday 28th September 2015
25 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Pandaminion (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Marc Silk Various (Voice)
Writing team
Ben Ward Writer
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Howard Read Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer


Danger Mouse is here

Danger Mouse - the world's greatest superhero - returns.

Episode 1 sneak peek

Danger Mouse and his friends must free the Queen from the clutches of Baron Greenback's robots.

Featuring: Alexander Armstrong (Danger Mouse), Kevin Eldon (Penfold), Stephen Fry (Colonel K), Shauna MacDonald (Professor Squawkencluck), Ed Gaughan (Baron Greenback), Morwenna Banks.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 27 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see other: director, composer & animation director credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?