British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks


Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 7 - Lost Tempers In Space

Danger Mouse and Jeopardy Mouse find themselves stranded on a far-flung planet inhabited by Fly People.

Further details

In the midst of an interstellar team-up, a bickering Danger Mouse and Jeopardy Mouse crash-land on a desolate planet. While Penfold, Squawkencluck and King Kong Brunel search for a way to bring the pair back to Earth, the stubborn pair split up in their new surroundings.

DM and Jeopardy Mouse are brought back together when they're captured by a horde of Fly People - the planet isn't deserted after all! The Fly People's hatred of DM is explained when our hero is reunited with Lionel the huge World Wide Spider, who he accidentally sent to the planet of the flies. Lionel's fondness for snacking on the local population has landed him a place on the menu - he's going to be fed to the terrifying pit-dwelling 'Beast', and now DM and Jeopardy are going to be eaten too!

Will DM and JM finally resolve to co-operate to get out of this perilous position?

Broadcast details

Friday 8th September 2017
10 minutes

Upcoming repeats

  1. Thursday 25th July 2024 at 12:45pm on CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Lena Headey Jeopardy Mouse (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Professor Isambard King Kong Brunel (Voice)
Writing team
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Nick Ostler Writer
Mark Huckerby Writer
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Mark Kilkelly Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page