Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 89 episodes (3 series), 2015 - 2018. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Returns Monday at 6pm. Episode Guide
Series 1, Episode 31 is repeated tomorrow at 7:25am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Pandaminion (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Writing team
Ben Ward Writer
Reid Harrison Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer (Series 1)
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Sanj Sen Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides