Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 99 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 22 - Happy Boom Day!

Danger Mouse
Danger Mouse's plan to hold a surprise party for Professor Squawkencluck is undone when the Baron releases killer birthday presents into the world.

Broadcast details

Monday 22nd February 2016
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 22nd February 2016 6:25pm CBBC
Monday 7th March 2016 7:20am CBBC
Monday 7th March 2016 3:20pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd April 2016 7:35am CBBC
Friday 8th April 2016 3:20pm CBBC
Friday 22nd April 2016 7:20am CBBC
Friday 22nd April 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Thursday 26th May 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 7th June 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 7th June 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 10th August 2016 7:25am CBBC
Friday 19th August 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Friday 21st October 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 28th November 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 27th December 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 23rd January 2017 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 2nd March 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Monday 13th March 2017 7:25am CBBC
Monday 1st May 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:40am CBBC
Friday 29th September 2017 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 1st November 2017 6:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th December 2017 3:15pm CBBC
Monday 29th January 2018 7:45am CBBC
Thursday 14th June 2018 6:00pm CBBC
Monday 16th July 2018 7:05am CBBC
Monday 10th September 2018 7:25am CBBC
Friday 7th December 2018 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 2nd March 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 7th June 2019 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 11th September 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 13th December 2019 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 21st December 2019 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 29th April 2020 3:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 8th September 2020 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 15th September 2020 3:00pm CBBC
Saturday 5th December 2020 7:15am CBBC
Wednesday 27th January 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 29th January 2021 5:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 6th April 2021 11:20am CBBC
Thursday 8th April 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 18th May 2021 12:00pm CBBC
Saturday 26th June 2021 3:55pm CBBC
Saturday 26th June 2021 6:40pm CBBC
Monday 2nd August 2021 11:40am CBBC
Sunday 8th August 2021 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 18th August 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 18th August 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 6th October 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Sunday 10th October 2021 6:10pm CBBC
Thursday 9th December 2021 11:40am CBBC
Monday 20th December 2021 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 29th December 2021 4:45pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Dave Lamb Stiletto (Voice)
Writing team
Ben Ward Writer
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Mark Oswin Writer
Jim Griffiths Writer
Nick Ostler Writer (Additional Material)
Mark Huckerby Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Paul O'Flanagan Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page