Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 34 - Half The World Is Not Enough

Danger Mouse
Danger Mouse's antics cost Professor Squawkencluck her job. Is this the end of all those wonderful gadgets, or can the world's greatest secret agent get the Professor her job back?

Broadcast details

Tuesday 5th July 2016
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 6th July 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 19th July 2016 6:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 31st August 2016 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 8th November 2016 6:50pm CBBC
Saturday 10th December 2016 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 14th December 2016 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 8th February 2017 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 21st March 2017 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 23rd March 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 17th May 2017 6:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 17th October 2017 7:25am CBBC
Thursday 16th November 2017 6:35pm CBBC
Monday 5th March 2018 6:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 10th July 2018 3:35pm CBBC
Saturday 22nd September 2018 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 19th December 2018 7:25am CBBC
Monday 18th March 2019 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 19th June 2019 7:25am CBBC
Monday 23rd September 2019 7:25am CBBC
Tuesday 31st December 2019 7:25am CBBC
Saturday 1st February 2020 7:20am CBBC
Friday 15th May 2020 3:10pm CBBC
Thursday 24th September 2020 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 1st October 2020 2:55pm CBBC
Saturday 30th January 2021 7:20am CBBC
Friday 12th February 2021 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 17th February 2021 5:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 20th April 2021 12:10pm CBBC
Monday 26th April 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 26th May 2021 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 24th July 2021 3:50pm CBBC
Saturday 7th August 2021 6:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 10th August 2021 11:20am CBBC
Sunday 29th August 2021 7:20am CBBC
Friday 3rd September 2021 7:10am CBBC
Friday 3rd September 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Thursday 14th October 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 7th November 2021 3:25pm CBBC
Friday 17th December 2021 11:35am CBBC
Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:15am CBBC
Friday 7th January 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 12:00pm CBBC
Sunday 27th February 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 4th March 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 18th March 2022 4:20pm CBBC
Thursday 21st April 2022 9:45am CBBC
Friday 13th May 2022 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 19th June 2022 11:30am CBBC
Monday 27th June 2022 12:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 29th June 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd July 2022 4:55pm CBBC
Saturday 9th July 2022 2:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th August 2022 1:20pm CBBC
Saturday 20th August 2022 7:20am CBBC
Friday 26th August 2022 7:10am CBBC
Monday 10th October 2022 3:35pm CBBC
Monday 17th October 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 27th December 2022 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 11th January 2023 3:40pm CBBC
Sunday 5th March 2023 1:40pm CBBC
Sunday 12th March 2023 2:05pm CBBC
Thursday 23rd March 2023 7:05am CBBC
Wednesday 29th March 2023 11:55am CBBC
Saturday 1st April 2023 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 20th April 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 26th May 2023 3:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 13th June 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 7th July 2023 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 10th August 2023 12:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th September 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 26th September 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 11th October 2023 12:15pm CBBC
Thursday 2nd November 2023 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 5th December 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 31st December 2023 11:00am CBBC
Monday 26th February 2024 3:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 28th February 2024 12:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 13th March 2024 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 14th April 2024 1:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 7th May 2024 12:35pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Baron Greenback (Voice)
Marc Silk Nero (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Rasmus Hardiker Count Duckula (Voice)
Writing team
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Ben Ward Head Writer
Reid Harrison Writer
Howard Read Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Paul O'Flanagan Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page