Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 1, Episode 19 is repeated today at 7:10am.

Danger Mouse.

Series 1, Episode 28 - Attack Of The Clowns

This episode is no laughing matter, especially when Danger Mouse's uncontrollable amusement creates clown-invading chaos on Earth - can DM prevent the world from being twisted into a novelty balloon shape?

Further details

Danger Mouse's uncontrollable laughter annoys a race of clown aliens so much that they invade the earth!

Broadcast details

Monday 27th June 2016
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Guest cast
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Various (Voice)
Writing team
Ben Ward Writer
Andrew Burrell Script Editor
Nick Ostler Writer
Mark Huckerby Writer
Howard Read Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Robert Cullen Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Anne Tweedy Series Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 28 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see other: director, composer & animation director credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?