Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia
Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2015 - 2019
  • 97 episodes (2 series)

Reboot of the classic cartoon series, with Alexander Armstrong as the voice of Danger Mouse and Kevin Eldon as Penfold. Also features Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry, Shauna MacDonald, Ed Gaughan, Marc Silk and Morwenna Banks

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 42 - Danger-Thon

The Danger agents hold a telethon to raise funds for HQ.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 20th February 2019
10 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 21st February 2019 7:25am CBBC
Sunday 12th May 2019 7:25am CBBC
Monday 18th November 2019 7:25am CBBC
Friday 20th March 2020 7:25am CBBC
Wednesday 5th August 2020 3:15pm CBBC
Saturday 22nd August 2020 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 16th December 2020 7:20am CBBC
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 11:30am CBBC
Sunday 28th March 2021 6:45pm CBBC
Friday 30th April 2021 7:10am CBBC
Saturday 12th June 2021 7:15am CBBC
Thursday 8th July 2021 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 8th July 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Friday 9th July 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 1st August 2021 6:15pm CBBC
Sunday 8th August 2021 5:50pm CBBC
Thursday 16th September 2021 12:05pm CBBC
Monday 18th October 2021 7:10am CBBC
Thursday 18th November 2021 11:30am CBBC
Friday 19th November 2021 7:10am CBBC
Monday 22nd November 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Saturday 18th December 2021 7:15am CBBC
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 7:10am CBBC
Friday 4th February 2022 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 17th February 2022 4:25pm CBBC
Sunday 6th March 2022 11:35am CBBC
Saturday 12th March 2022 4:40pm CBBC
Saturday 26th March 2022 1:05pm CBBC
Monday 28th March 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Friday 15th April 2022 7:00am CBBC
Thursday 28th April 2022 4:30pm CBBC
Monday 30th May 2022 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 11th June 2022 7:05am CBBC
Friday 24th June 2022 7:00am CBBC
Friday 29th July 2022 7:00am CBBC
Monday 22nd August 2022 3:05pm CBBC
Friday 4th November 2022 7:05am CBBC
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 3:45pm CBBC
Sunday 27th November 2022 7:10am CBBC
Sunday 27th November 2022 1:55pm CBBC
Thursday 9th February 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Monday 6th March 2023 3:25pm CBBC
Monday 10th April 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 24th May 2023 7:05am CBBC
Friday 26th May 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 25th June 2023 1:30pm CBBC
Friday 21st July 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 9th August 2023 3:10pm CBBC
Sunday 17th September 2023 2:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 20th September 2023 7:05am CBBC
Friday 29th September 2023 12:05pm CBBC
Saturday 7th October 2023 7:10am CBBC
Wednesday 8th November 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 11th November 2023 7:10am CBBC
Tuesday 5th December 2023 3:30pm CBBC
Sunday 7th January 2024 2:15pm CBBC
Thursday 18th January 2024 7:05am CBBC
Monday 8th April 2024 12:45pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Danger Mouse (Voice)
Kevin Eldon Penfold (Voice)
Dave Lamb The Narrator (Voice)
Stephen Fry Colonel K (Voice)
Shauna MacDonald Professor Squawkencluck (Voice)
Morwenna Banks Various (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Morwenna Banks Danger Moth (Voice)
Ed Gaughan Various (Voice)
Kayvan Novak Professor Isambard King Kong Brunel (Voice)
Maya Sondhi Various (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Danger Hedgehog (Voice)
Writing team
Lee Pressman Script Editor
Elliott Palmer Assistant Script Editor
Christopher J. Gentile (as Christopher Gentile) Writer
Production team
Aidan McAteer Director
Mark Kilkelly Animation Director
Simon Nelson Voice Director
Peter Lewis Series Producer
Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Chapman Maddox Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Sanj Sen Composer

Share this page