Little Crackers.

Little Crackers

Sky One comedy drama. 36 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Catherine Tate, Julian Barratt, Stephen Fry, Kathy Burke, Bill Bailey, Julia Davis and others.

Little Crackers 2011, Episode 6 - Shappi Khorsandi's Little Cracker

Someone's fondness for Tucker Jenkins goes too far in a short inspired and written by Shappi Khorsandi.

Further details

Little Crackers. Image shows from L to R: Young Shappi (Paradis Farahati), Shappi Khorsandi.

Shappi 4 Todd


Produced by Open Mike.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 20th December 2011
Sky One
15 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Shappi Khorsandi Self
    Guest cast
    Paradis Farahati Young Shappi
    Oliver Johnstone Young Todd
    Gwyneth Powell Headmistress
    Faraz Khokhar Peyvand
    Nadim Sawalha Baba Aziz
    Nathalie Armin Maman
    George Spittle-McGuire Chris
    Macauley Keeper Joe Dilly
    Nicole Davies Lucy
    Eliza Newman Carol
    Cicely Giddings Art Teacher
    Paul Bazely Hadi
    Viss Elliot Safavi Party Guest
    Peyvand Khorsandi Party Guest
    Amanda Lawrence Mrs Oliver
    Todd Carty Self
    Writing team
    Shappi Khorsandi Writer
    Andrew Collins Script Editor
    Production team
    Chris Cottam Director
    Katherine Lannon Producer
    Lucy Lumsden Executive Producer
    Saskia Schuster Executive Producer
    Addison Cresswell Executive Producer
    Andrew Beint Executive Producer
    Mark Henson Editor
    Sarah Jenneson Production Designer


    Behind The Scenes with Shappi Khorsandi

    Shappi Khorsandi explains which moment she chose from her childhood to show on the screen, and why.

    Featuring: Shappi Khorsandi.


    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 13 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?