Little Crackers.

Little Crackers

Sky One comedy drama. 35 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Catherine Tate, Julian Barratt, Stephen Fry, Kathy Burke, Bill Bailey, Julia Davis and others.

Little Crackers 2011 - Behind The Scenes

Special episode going behind-the-scenes on Sky1's Little Crackers.

Broadcast details

Saturday 24th December 2011
Sky One
20 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Harry Hill Self
Shaparak Khorsandi (as Shappi Khorsandi) Self
Guest cast
Barbara Windsor Self
Sheridan Smith Self
Sally Lindsay Self
Jack Whitehall Self
Production team
Morwenna Gordon Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?