Little Crackers.

Little Crackers

Sky One comedy drama. 36 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Catherine Tate, Julian Barratt, Stephen Fry, Kathy Burke, Bill Bailey, Julia Davis and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Chris O'Dowd Santa (Series 1)
Catherine Tate Josephine (Series 1)
Julian Barratt Satan (Series 1)
Stephen Fry Headmaster (Series 1)
Kathy Burke Nun (Series 1)
Bill Bailey Bill (Series 1)
Julia Davis Susan Johnways (Series 1)
Dawn French HM The Queen Mother (Series 1)
Barbara Windsor Shop Assistant (Series 1)
Jack Whitehall Robin (Series 2)
Jane Horrocks Hairdresser (Series 2)
John Bishop Bobby (Series 2)
Sheridan Smith Marilyn Smith (Series 2)
Alan Davies Comedian (Series 2)
Sally Lindsay Miss Foley (Series 2)
Sanjeev Bhaskar Dad (Series 2)
Johnny Vegas Kevin (Series 2)
Joanna Lumley Features Commissioner (Series 3)
Rebecca Front Miss Dyson (Series 3)
Tommy Tiernan Dad (Series 3)
Caroline Quentin Mrs Bunnichevski (Series 3)
Alison Steadman Alison's Mum (Series 3)
Dylan Moran Father (Series 3)
Jason Manford Dad (Series 3)
Omid Djalili Tobacconist (Series 3)
Paul O'Grady Lily Savage (Series 3)
Katy Brand Adult Katy (Series 3)
Sharon Horgan Sharon's Mum (Series 3)
Darren Boyd Dad (Series 3)
Jo Brand Self (Series 1)
David Baddiel Self (Series 1)
Meera Syal Self (Series 1)
Harry Hill Self (Series 2)
Shappi Khorsandi Self (Series 2)
Writing team
Victoria Wood Writer (Series 1)
Chris O'Dowd Writer (Series 1)
Catherine Tate Writer (Series 1)
Julian Barratt Writer (Series 1)
Stephen Fry Writer (Series 1)
Kathy Burke Writer (Series 1)
Jo Brand Writer (Series 1)
Bill Bailey Writer (Series 1)
David Baddiel Writer (Series 1)
Julia Davis Writer (Series 1)
Meera Syal Writer (Series 1)
Jack Whitehall Writer (Series 2)
Harry Hill Writer (Series 2)
Alan Davies Writer (Series 2)
Shappi Khorsandi Writer (Series 2)
John Bishop Writer (Series 2)
Sanjeev Bhaskar Writer (Series 2)
Johnny Vegas Writer (Series 2)
Rebecca Front Writer (Series 3)
Tommy Tiernan Writer (Series 3)
Caroline Quentin Writer (Series 3)
Alison Steadman Writer (Series 3)
Dylan Moran Writer (Series 3)
Jason Manford Writer (Series 3)
Omid Djalili Writer (Series 3)
Paul O'Grady Writer (Series 3)
Katy Brand Writer (Series 3)
Sharon Horgan Writer (Series 3)
Darren Boyd Writer (Series 3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides