A League Of Their Own. Image shows left to right: Jill Scott, Romesh Ranganathan, Micah Richards, Mo Gilligan, Jamie Redknapp
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2023
  • 158 episodes (17 series)

Sports-based panel show fronted by comedians, with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jill Scott and more.

Episode menu

Series 7 - Best Bits

Take a look back at the best bits from from Series 7.

Broadcast details

Friday 8th November 2013
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 11th November 2013 11:00pm Sky1
Saturday 16th November 2013 9:45pm Sky1
Saturday 4th January 2014 1:05am Sky1
Thursday 15th October 2015 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 19th July 2016 11:00pm Sky1
Monday 30th January 2017 11:00pm Sky1
Saturday 4th February 2017 12:00am Sky1
Thursday 21st September 2017 12:00am Sky1
Thursday 5th October 2017 11:00pm Sky2

Cast & crew

James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Amy Williams (as Amy Williams MBE) Guest
Jason Manford Guest
David Walliams Guest
Edgar Davids Guest
Sara Cox Guest
Niall Horan Guest
Harry Styles Guest
Louis Tomlinson Guest
Richard Ayoade Guest
Sam Allardyce Guest
Sarah Storey (as Dame Sarah Storey) Guest
Chris Ashton Guest
Paula Radcliffe (as Paula Radcliffe MBE) Guest
Joleon Lescott Guest
Jon Richardson Guest
Matt Smith Guest
Jonathan Ross (as Jonathan Ross OBE) Guest
Perri Shakes-Drayton Guest
Nicola Adams (as Nicola Adams MBE) Guest
Frankie Bridge (as Frankie Sandford) Guest
Alan Shearer Guest
Bill Laimbeer Self
John Starks Self
Tony Hadley Self
Jean-Christophe Novelli Self
Molly Taylor Self
Mark Higgins Self
Kris Meeke Self
Kriss Akabusi (as Kriss Akabusi MBE) Self
Geert Chatrou Self
David Haye Self
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Caimh McDonnell Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Gary Delaney Writer (Additional Material)
Jez Stevenson Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Brian Klein VT Director
Tim Van Someren Director
Mark George VT Director
Craig Duncan VT Director
David Taylor Series Producer
Ben Wicks Producer
Luke Shiach Producer
Jordan Read Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
Ish Kalia VT Producer
Mark George VT Producer
Duncan Balmain Editor
Sam Turner Editor
Joe Orr Editor
Julien Wilcock Editor
Phil Lepherd Editor
Paul Richmond Editor
James Mullett Editor
Jeremy Scott Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Will Slater Composer

Share this page