A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 123 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Next new episode is today at 8pm. Series 14, Highlights Special


An Australian version of A League Of Their Own launched on Channel Ten on Monday 16th September 2013.

Hosted by Tommy Little, the team captains are Pat Cash and Eamon Sullivan.

A 16-minute short promoting the Sky Ocean Rescue campaign, in which Freddie and Jamie visited a boat sponsored by the campaign, was made available to download on-demand on the Sky Q platform from Friday 10th August 2018. Whilst taking part in the 10-month Volvo Ocean Race, the yacht - named Turn the Tide on Plastic - was also conducting research into the amount of microplastics in the seas.