A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 124 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 11, Episode 7 is repeated on Sky2 tomorrow at 3am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Romesh Ranganathan Regular Panellist (Series 13-14)
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist (Series 5-12)
John Bishop Regular Panellist (Series 1-6)
Georgie Ainslie (as Georgie Thompson) Regular Panellist (Series 1-5)
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-13)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-13)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-7)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-9)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-13)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-13)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1 & 4-5)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Mark Webster Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2 & 5-10)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-6 & 8-11 & 13)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Caimh McDonnell Writer (Additional Material) (Series 6-7)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material) (Series 6-7)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material) (Series 6-8 & 10)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 6-10)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material) (Series 8-10 & 13)
Will Ing Writer (Additional Material) (Series 11-13)
Production team
Steve Smith Director (Series 1-5)
Simon Staffurth Director (Series 3)
Dave Skinner Director (Series 4-5)
Tommy Panays Director (Series 6)
Pete Deagle Director (Series 6)
Richard Van't Riet Director (Series 6-13)
Ish Kalia Series Editor (Series 11-13)
David Taylor Series Producer (Series 1-11)
Jack Shillaker Series Producer (Series 13)
David Ricketts Producer (Series 2-6)
Ben Wicks Producer (Series 2 & 6-7)
Chris Little Producer (Series 3)
Alex Moody Producer (Series 3)
Tommy Panays Producer (Series 4-6)
Kate Staples Producer (Series 4-5)
Matt Wilkinson Producer (Series 4-5)
Pete Deagle Producer (Series 6)
Luke Shiach Producer (Series 6-9)
Jordan Read Producer (Series 7-8 & 11)
Ish Kalia Producer (Series 8-10)
Andrew Norgate Producer (Series 8-11)
Ed Ryland Producer (Series 9-10)
Bill Righton Producer (Series 9-13)
Jack Shillaker Producer (Series 10-11)
Amy Billing Producer (Series 13)
Tom Wackett Producer (Series 11)
Bob Fletcher Producer (Series 13)
Emily Pickthall Producer (Series 13)
Ben Ruby Producer (Series 13)
Duncan Gray Executive Producer (Series 1-4)
Danielle Lux Executive Producer (Series 1-13)
Murray Boland Executive Producer (Series 1-13)
Jim Pullin Executive Producer (Series 2-10)
Antonia Hurford-Jones Executive Producer (Series 5)
Barbara Lee Executive Producer (Series 6-13)
David Taylor Executive Producer (Series 13)
Tim Ellison Editor (Series 1-5)
Steve Andrews Editor (Series 1-5)
Duncan Balmain Editor (Series 2-7)
Sam Turner Editor (Series 3-13)
Mykola Pawluk Editor (Series 5)
Joe Orr Editor (Series 5-11 & 13)
Julien Wilcock Editor (Series 6-13)
Phil Lepherd Editor (Series 6-7 & 13)
Nick Meddings Editor (Series 8-10)
Tim Smith Editor (Series 8)
Jon Ellis Editor (Series 8-13)
Lee Strachan Editor (Series 11-13)
Dave Wilson Editor (Series 13)
Andrew Gates Production Designer (Series 1-13)
Will Slater Composer (Series 1-13)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, vt producer, vt director, costume designer & edit producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?