A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Romesh Ranganathan, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 141 episodes (16 series), 2010 - 2021. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and others.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 9pm. Series 16, Episode 6
Series 15, Episode 6 is repeated on Sky Max today at 2pm.

All Series

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Andrew Flintoff, John Bishop, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Series 3 (2011)

A guide to the third series of the show. It was eight episodes long, with two highlights specials and two 'unseen' specials too...

Episode Guide

A League Of Their Own. James Corden. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Series 10 (2016)

A tenth series of the sports-themed series, welcoming sports and comedy stars including Ricky Ponting, Noel Fielding and Jimmy Carr along the way. Whether it's ski-jumping in the studio, lucha libre wrestling, deadly dodgeball or Japanese martial art Kendo, no challenge is too big or too scary for the ALOTO boys as the tenth outing sees them tackle a range of wacky challenges, as well as celebrate the 100th episode of the show.

Episode Guide