A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 124 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Expected to return in August.
European Road Trip, Episode 2 is repeated today at 11:45pm.

Series 7 - Unseen Vol 2

More never-before-seen footage of James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Freddie Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and their guests on the cheeky sports-themed panel show.

Broadcast details

Friday 25th October 2013
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Amy Williams (as Amy Williams MBE) Guest
Jason Manford Guest
David Walliams Guest
Edgar Davids Guest
Sara Cox Guest
Niall Horan Guest
Harry Styles Guest
Louis Tomlinson Guest
Richard Ayoade Guest
Sam Allardyce Guest
Sarah Storey (as Dame Sarah Storey) Guest
Chris Ashton Guest
Paula Radcliffe (as Paula Radcliffe MBE) Guest
Joleon Lescott Guest
Jon Richardson Guest
Matt Smith Guest
Jonathan Ross (as Jonathan Ross OBE) Guest
Perri Shakes-Drayton Guest
Nicola Adams (as Nicola Adams MBE) Guest
Frankie Bridge (as Frankie Sandford) Guest
Alan Shearer Guest
Kriss Akabusi (as Kriss Akabusi MBE) Self
Mary Ray Self
Wayne Bridge Self
Liz McClarnon Self
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Caimh McDonnell Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Gary Delaney Writer (Additional Material)
Jez Stevenson Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Tim Van Someren Director
David Taylor Series Producer
Ben Wicks Producer
Luke Shiach Producer
Jordan Read Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
Duncan Balmain Editor
Sam Turner Editor
Joe Orr Editor
Julien Wilcock Editor
Phil Lepherd Editor
Paul Richmond Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Will Slater Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 21 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see vt producer & vt director credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?