British Comedy Guide

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, James Corden, Jack Whitehall. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 106 episodes (12 series), 2010 - 2017. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 10, Episode 8 is repeated today at 8pm.

Series 2, Episode 1

A League Of Their Own. James Corden. Copyright: CPL Productions.
The riotous panel show kicks off a second season as James Corden oversees a rematch between Jamie Redknapp and Freddie Flintoff. Lily Allen and Jimmy Carr are guests this week.

Broadcast details

Thursday 7th October 2010
Sky One
30 minutes


  1. Tuesday 12th October 2010 at 11:00pm on Sky One
  2. Thursday 11th August 2011 at 9:30pm on Sky One
  3. Tuesday 5th March 2013 at 8:00pm on Sky One
  4. Wednesday 10th July 2013 at 11:00pm on Sky One
  5. Sunday 14th July 2013 at 10:30pm on Sky One
  6. Saturday 14th June 2014 at 10:00pm on Sky One
  7. Saturday 19th July 2014 at 8:00pm on Sky One
  8. Wednesday 23rd July 2014 at 9:00pm on Sky One
  9. Wednesday 22nd July 2015 at 8:30pm on Sky Two

Cast & crew

Regular cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff (as Andrew Flintoff MBE) Team Captain
John Bishop Regular Panellist
Georgie Ainslie (as Georgie Thompson) Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Lily Allen Guest
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Mark Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Steve Smith Director
David Taylor Series Producer
David Ricketts Producer
Ben Wicks Producer
Duncan Gray Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Dan Preston Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Will Slater Composer

Share this page