Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L   

Series D (2006)

1. Danger

First Broadcast: Fri 29th September 2006

With Sean Lock, Jo Brand and Jimmy Carr.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Discoveries

First Broadcast: Fri 29th September 2006

With Vic Reeves, Arthur Smith and Clive Anderson.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Dogs

First Broadcast: Fri 6th October 2006

With Liza Tarbuck, Jeremy Clarkson and Neil Mullarkey.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Dictionaries

First Broadcast: Fri 13th October 2006

With Phill Jupitus, Ronni Ancona and Rory Bremner.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Special: Death

First Broadcast: Fri 20th October 2006

A Halloween-themed episode, with Andy Parsons, Clive Anderson and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Drinks

First Broadcast: Fri 27th October 2006

With John Sessions, Phill Jupitus and Jimmy Carr.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Differences

First Broadcast: Fri 3rd November 2006

With Julian Clary, Dara O'Briain and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Children In Need Special: Descendants

First Broadcast: Fri 10th November 2006

Children In Need episode with Jonathan Ross, Rich Hall and Phill Jupitus.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Doves

First Broadcast: Fri 17th November 2006

With Andy Hamilton, David Mitchell and John Sessions.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Divination

First Broadcast: Fri 24th November 2006

With Graeme Garden, Johnny Vaughan and Phill Jupitus.

In-Depth Episode Guide

11. Denial And Deprivation

First Broadcast: Fri 1st December 2006

With Roger McGough, Mark Steel and Vic Reeves.

In-Depth Episode Guide

12. Domesticity

First Broadcast: Fri 8th December 2006

With Jessica Stevenson, Jo Brand and Phill Jupitus.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Christmas Special: December

First Broadcast: Fri 15th December 2006

Christmas Special with Dara O'Briain, Rich Hall and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide


Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L