A League Of Their Own. Image shows left to right: Jill Scott, Romesh Ranganathan, Micah Richards, Mo Gilligan, Jamie Redknapp
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2024
  • 158 episodes (17 series)

Sports-based panel show fronted by comedians, with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jill Scott and more.

Episode menu

Series 8 - Unseen Vol 1

The smash-hit sports panel show runs into extra time with a special featuring never-before-seen footage.

Broadcast details

Friday 17th October 2014
Sky One
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 28th October 2014 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 24th January 2015 11:05pm Sky1
Friday 30th January 2015 12:40am Sky1
Thursday 29th October 2015 9:30pm Sky2
Friday 18th December 2015 10:30pm Sky1
Thursday 31st December 2015 11:00pm Sky1
Thursday 23rd June 2016 2:00am Sky1
Monday 1st August 2016 11:00pm Sky1
Sunday 7th August 2016 12:40am Sky1
Sunday 18th September 2016 12:00am Sky1
Monday 7th November 2016 9:30pm Sky1
Monday 19th December 2016 9:30pm Sky1
Sunday 25th December 2016 2:15am Sky1
Monday 2nd January 2017 2:30am Sky1
Tuesday 17th January 2017 9:30pm Sky1
Friday 27th January 2017 12:00am Sky1
Saturday 20th May 2017 1:00am Sky2
Sunday 13th August 2017 12:00am Sky1
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:00am Sky1
Monday 27th November 2017 1:00am Sky2
Sunday 3rd December 2017 11:00pm Sky2
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30pm Sky1
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:30pm Sky1
Friday 1st June 2018 11:30pm Sky2
Friday 8th June 2018 12:30am Sky1
Friday 6th July 2018 3:30am Sky2
Saturday 7th July 2018 12:30am Sky2
Saturday 3rd November 2018 3:30am Sky1
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00am Sky2
Wednesday 12th December 2018 4:00am Sky2
Saturday 16th March 2019 1:00am Sky1
Thursday 4th April 2019 2:30am Sky2
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:30pm Sky2

Cast & crew

James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Kevin Pietersen Guest
Robbie Fowler Guest
Kevin Bridges Guest
Frank Lampard Guest
David Walliams Guest
Micky Flanagan Guest
Joe Hart Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Judy Murray Guest
Andros Townsend Guest
Laura Whitmore Guest
Josh Widdicombe Guest
Russell Howard Guest
Una Healy (as Una Foden) Guest
Kevin Keegan Guest
Kirsty Gallacher Guest
Sean Lock Guest
Christine Ohuruogu (as Christine Ohuruogu MBE) Guest
Lennox Lewis (as Lennox Lewis CM CBE) Guest
Pixie Lott Guest
Gianfranco Zola Guest
Jenny Jones Guest
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Brian Klein VT Director
Alex Oldham VT Director
David Taylor Series Producer
Luke Shiach Producer
Jordan Read Producer
Ish Kalia Producer
Andrew Norgate Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
Alex Oldham VT Producer
Sam Turner Editor
Joe Orr Editor
Julien Wilcock Editor
Nick Meddings Editor
Tim Smith Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Will Slater Composer

Share this page