Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 3 is repeated on ITV4 on Saturday at 8pm.

Series 1, Episode 10 - Mind The Baby, Mr. Bean

The inept master of disaster finds himself looking after a baby at a funfair.

Broadcast details

Monday 25th April 1994
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Rowan Atkinson Mr. Bean
    Guest cast
    Susie McKenna Actor
    Andy Bradford Actor
    Nick Scott Actor
    Lydia Henderson-Boyle Actor
    Anthony Hamblin (as Anthony Hambling) Actor
    Writing team
    Robin Driscoll Writer
    Rowan Atkinson Writer
    Richard Curtis Writer (Additional Material)
    Paul Weiland Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Paul Weiland Director
    Sue Vertue Producer
    Peter Bennett-Jones Executive Producer
    Ian Weil Editor
    Andrew Howe-Davies Production Designer
    Howard Goodall Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 65 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?