Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 9 is repeated on ITV4 on Friday at 7:55pm.

Series 1 - Torvill And Bean

Mr. Bean takes his girlfriend to see Tovill and Dean perform in Manchester.

Broadcast details

Friday 17th March 1995
7 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Rowan Atkinson Mr. Bean
Guest cast
Sophie Thompson (as Sophie Thomson) Mr Bean's Girlfriend
Clive Mantle Audience Member
Robin Driscoll Security Guard
Jayne Torvill Self
Christopher Dean Self
Writing team
Robin Driscoll Writer
Rowan Atkinson Writer