Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 5 is repeated on ITV4 on Saturday 14th December at 11:20am.


Among the people in the Southwark Cathedral choir which sung the theme tune to Mr. Bean were the future Labour MP Chuka Umunna.

Source: The Unbelievable Truth, Series 18, Episode 1.