Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rowan Atkinson Mr. Bean
Writing team
Robin Driscoll Writer
Rowan Atkinson Writer
Richard Curtis Writer
Production team
John Birkin Director
Sue Vertue Producer
Peter Bennett-Jones Executive Producer
Andrew Howe-Davies Production Designer
Howard Goodall Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides