Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 9 is repeated on ITV4 on Friday at 7:55pm.

Series 1 - Blind Date

Bean appears as a bachelor on television show Blind Date, and ends up enjoying a romantic English country getaway with lovely blonde Tracy.

Broadcast details

Friday 12th March 1993
14 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Rowan Atkinson Mr. Bean
Guest cast
Alan Cumming Roddy (Bachelor 2)
Barbara Durkin Tracy
Cilla Black Self
Graham Skidmore Self (Voice)
Writing team
Robin Driscoll Writer
Rowan Atkinson Writer