Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 1 is repeated on ITV4 on Sunday 2nd February at 5:30pm.

Series 1 - Funeral

Mr. Bean. Image shows from L to R: Widow (Rebecca Front), Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson), Mourner (Ben Miller). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.
Mr Bean returns to Red Nose Day for the first time in eight years. This time he's joined by actors Ben Miller and Rebecca Front for a sketch strewn with twists, turns and complications.

Broadcast details

Friday 13th March 2015
7 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Rowan Atkinson Mr. Bean
Guest cast
Daniel Lawrence Taylor Mourner with Programmes
Ben Miller Mourner
Elizabeth Berrington Shocked Mourner
Rebecca Front Widow
Mike Wozniak Bereaved Relative
Lucy Hutchinson Little Girl
Geoffrey McGivern Vicar
Colin Hoult Mourner
Liam Williams Mourner with Programmes
Writing team
Rowan Atkinson Writer
Richard Curtis Writer
Production team
Oliver Parker (as Olly Parker) Director
Pete Thornton Producer
Howard Goodall Composer