Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K   

Series B (2004)

1. Blue

First Broadcast: Fri 8th October 2004

All the questions are themed on colours. With Jo Brand, Bill Bailey and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Birds

First Broadcast: Fri 8th October 2004

With Phil Kay, Rich Hall and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Bombs

First Broadcast: Fri 15th October 2004

With Clive Anderson, Phill Jupitus and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Bible

First Broadcast: Fri 22nd October 2004

With Jeremy Hardy, Jeremy Clarkson and Barry Cryer.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Bears

First Broadcast: Fri 29th October 2004

With Jimmy Carr, Jo Brand and Bill Bailey.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Beavers

First Broadcast: Fri 5th November 2004

With Anneka Rice, Sean Lock and Bill Bailey.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Biscuits

First Broadcast: Fri 12th November 2004

With Arthur Smith, Dara O'Briain and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Bees

First Broadcast: Fri 19th November 2004

With Fred MacAulay, Rich Hall and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Bats

First Broadcast: Fri 26th November 2004

With Josie Lawrence, John Sessions and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Bills

First Broadcast: Fri 3rd December 2004

With Clive Anderson, Phil Kay and John Sessions.

In-Depth Episode Guide

11. Beats

First Broadcast: Fri 10th December 2004

All the questions have a music theme. With Mark Gatiss, Linda Smith and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Christmas Special: Birth

First Broadcast: Fri 17th December 2004

Special Christmas episode with Mark Steel, Phill Jupitus and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide


Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K