Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 25 - Highlights Special

Greg Davies guides a small group around The Museum of Never Mind The Buzzcocks Series 25, with clips featuring Alice Cooper, Lorraine Kelly, James Blunt, Tinie Tempah, Cilla Black and more.

Broadcast details

Thursday 29th December 2011
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Rhod Gilbert Host / Presenter
Greg Davies Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Jack Dee Host / Presenter
David Hasselhoff Host / Presenter
Lorraine Kelly Host / Presenter
Adam Buxton Host / Presenter
Will Young Host / Presenter
Alice Cooper Host / Presenter
James Blunt Host / Presenter
Tinie (as Tinie Tempah) Host / Presenter
Cilla Black Host / Presenter
John Barrowman Host / Presenter
Frankie Boyle Team Captain
Peter Serafinowicz Guest
Holly Walsh Guest
Tinchy Stryder Guest
Paul Foot Guest
Rufus Hound Guest
Olly Murs Guest
Joe Wilkinson Guest
Charlie Baker Guest
Example Guest
Professor Green Guest
Louie Spence Guest
Loick Essien Guest
Amelle Berrabah Guest
Seann Walsh Guest
Alex James Guest
Spencer Matthews Guest
Michael Stafford (as Maverick Sabre) Guest
Jarred Christmas Guest
Tony Law Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Reggie Yates Guest
Margaret Cho Guest
Steven Frayne (as Dynamo) Guest
Beverley Knight Guest
Sinitta Guest
Mark Watson Guest
Thomas Bell (as Toddla T) Guest
Amy Childs Guest
Ian Watkins (as Ian 'H' Watkins) Guest
Jermaine Sinclair (as Wretch 32) Guest
Penny Smith Guest
Sarah Millican Guest
Sean Paul Guest
Pixie Lott Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Joey Page Guest
Dan Skinner (as Angelos Epithemiou) Guest
Harley Alexander-Sule (as Rizzle Kicks) Guest
Jordan Stephens (as Rizzle Kicks) Guest
Tiffany Stevenson Guest
Holly Willoughby Guest
Jimmy Osmond Guest
Tom Parker Guest
Caroline Flack Guest
Jason Derulo Guest
Jason Manford Guest
Helen Skelton Guest
Ollie Wilson Obnoxious Schoolboy
Jerome Stokes Self
Gabriela Irimia Self
Andy Abraham Self
Tony Hughes Self
Anna Coverdale Self
Roy Carter Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Lloyd Langford Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Jez Stevenson Writer (Additional Material)
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Stewart Williams Writer (Additional Material)
Jane Bell Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Inman (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Ed Gamble Writer (Additional Material)
Jourdan Dunn Writer (Additional Material)
Jane Lamacraft Writer (Additional Material)
John-Luke Roberts Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
James Longman Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Mark Boutros Edit Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page