Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 32
  • Series 29, Episode 6 repeated at 10pm on Sky Max
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,294

Episode menu

Series 18, Episode 1


At the end of the show, Bill's team have 13 points and Phill's team have 12 points.

Broadcast details

Monday 13th March 2006
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Bill Bailey Team Captain
Guest cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
Tom Fletcher Guest
Alan Carr Guest
Teddy Mitchell Guest
Fiona Phillips Guest
Maggie De Monde Self
Kevin McDaid Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Jake Yapp Writer (Additional Material)
Stu Mather Script Editor
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Warren Prentice Producer
Lucy Clarke Producer
Richard Wilson Executive Producer
Isabel Forte Associate Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Stuart Magowan Editor
Malcolm Finch Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Tilly Luscombe Costume Designer
Sue Sian Make-up Designer
Su Scully Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Sarah Chaloner Production Manager

Share this page