Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 32
  • Series 30, Episode 2 repeated Friday at 10pm on Sky Max
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,469

Episode menu

Series 24, Episode 1

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Alesha Dixon, Phill Jupitus, Mollie King, Mark Ronson, Paul Foot, Noel Fielding, Tinie. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC
Featuring guest host Mark Ronson, with Alesha Dixon and Saturday Mollie King joining Phill, and Tiny Tempah and comedian Paul Foot joining Noel's team.

Preview clips


At the end of the show, Phill's team have 11 points and Noel's team have 10 points.

Broadcast details

Thursday 21st October 2010
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 24th October 2010 11:10pm BBC2
Monday 16th May 2011 10:00pm BBC2
Monday 1st August 2011 11:00pm Dave
Tuesday 6th September 2011 11:20pm Dave
Wednesday 7th September 2011 2:05am Dave
Monday 7th November 2011 11:00pm Dave
Tuesday 8th November 2011 1:35am Dave
Monday 9th January 2012 2:10am Dave
Tuesday 6th March 2012 10:00pm BBC2
Monday 15th October 2012 5:20pm Dave
Tuesday 16th October 2012 2:00am Dave
Sunday 6th January 2013 2:20pm Dave
Sunday 6th January 2013 6:20pm Dave

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Mark Ronson Host / Presenter
Alesha Dixon Guest
Paul Foot Guest
Mollie King Guest
Tinie (as Tinie Tempah) Guest
Mick Foster Self
Lee Latchford-Evans Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Arron Ferster Script Editor
Jordan Rubin Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Stuart Magowan Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer

Share this page