Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 273 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 24, Episode 8

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Lee Mack. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC.
Lee Mack is joined by guest panellists Irwin Sparkes, Diana Vickers, Jon Richardson and Andrew Stone.

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th December 2010
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Jon Richardson Guest
Irwin Sparkes Guest
Andrew Stone Guest
Diana Vickers Guest
Paul Linehan Self
Dawn Penn Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Arron Ferster Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer


It's Not Batman!

Phill and guest Diana Vickers try to perform a song in the intros round, but guest host Lee Mack keeps interrupting!


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 10 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?