Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 24, Episode 4

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Terry Wogan. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC
Terry Wogan hosts. The panellists are Rufus Hound, Imelda May, Edith Bowman and James Blunt.

Preview clips


This episode was originally scheduled as Episode 6.

At the end of the show, Phill's team have 10 points and Noel's team have 9 points.

Broadcast details

Thursday 11th November 2010
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 14th November 2010 11:30pm BBC2
Wednesday 27th July 2011 10:00pm BBC2
Tuesday 27th September 2011 11:20pm Dave
Wednesday 28th September 2011 1:35am Dave
Friday 7th October 2011 11:40pm Dave
Saturday 8th October 2011 2:00am Dave
Monday 28th November 2011 11:00pm Dave
Monday 30th January 2012 1:20am Dave
Tuesday 27th March 2012 10:00pm BBC2
Thursday 25th October 2012 4:00pm Dave
Sunday 27th January 2013 3:20pm Dave
Sunday 27th January 2013 7:20pm Dave
Monday 10th June 2013 11:40pm Dave

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Terry Wogan Host / Presenter
Rufus Hound Guest
Imelda May Guest
Edith Bowman Guest
James Blunt Guest
Cheryl Baker (as The Fizz) Self
Paul Hardy Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Arron Ferster Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Stuart Magowan Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer

Share this page