Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

All Series

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Simon Amstell. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC.

Series 22 (2008 - 2011)

The 22nd series of Never Mind The Buzzcocks was first broadcast in 2008. It was the final series to feature Simon Amstell in the host's chair, and also saw a series of guest team captains following the departure of Bill Bailey. An episode featuring Russell Brand was also part of this series, being pulled from broadcast amidst the 'Sachsgate' controversy, and not broadcast until January 2011.

Episode Guide

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Phill Jupitus. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC.

Series 25 (2011 - 2012)

Never Mind The Buzzcocks returned in October 2011 for another series. The show got a new title sequence, new set and a new props round for this 25th series, but retained its guest presenters.

Episode Guide