Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 19

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 26th October 2006

With Alesha, Phil Nichol, Ricky Ross, Anthea Turner, Mike Abraham, Matt Knight.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 2nd November 2006

With Vanessa Feltz, Will Smith, Matt Willis, Paul Young, Tina Cousins, Terry Dene.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 9th November 2006

With Stewart Lee, Tony Mortimer, Bill Oddie, Jason Pebworth, Leapy Lee, Steve Perry.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 16th November 2006

With Andrew Maxwell, Alex Pennie, Penny Smith, Amy Winehouse, Jessica Garlick, Chas McDevitt.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 23rd November 2006

With John Barrowman, Robin Ince, Daniel Bedingfield, Kelli Young.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 30th November 2006

With Lily Allen, Jamelia, Steve Strange, Mark Watson, Nick Crouch, Tenor Fly.


Christmas Special

First broadcast: Sunday 24th December 2006

With David Gest, Dan Gillespie Sells, Jenni Falconer, Danny Jones, Derek B, Mary Joe, Strings, Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain.