Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 15

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 20th September 2004

With Randy, Samuel Preston, Matt Goss, Shystie.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 27th September 2004

With Eos Chater, Dave Bartram, Har Mar Superstar, Leigh Marklew.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 4th October 2004

With Louis Walsh, Ben Ofoedu, Jason Donovan, Lara McAllen.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 11th October 2004

With Lisa Scott-Lee, Nick Atkinson, Toyah Willcox, Larry Hibbitt.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Monday 18th October 2004

With Nicole Russo, Joe Brown, Buster Bloodvessel, Shola Ama.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 25th October 2004

With Aaron Gilbert, Jane McDonald, Katie Melua, Michelle Gayle.


Christmas Special

First broadcast: Monday 20th December 2004

With Noddy Holder, David Oliver, Siobhan Fahey, Jackie Clune.