Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 3

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 27th February 1998

With Cerys Matthews, Donna McPhail, Andrew Roachford, Jonathan Ross, Noel Redding, Rob Woodward.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 6th March 1998

With Richard Fairbrass, Lemmy, Mani, Rick McMurray, Jay Aston, John Coughlan.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 13th March 1998

With Saul Davies, John Moloney, Toyah Willcox, Tony Wright, Paul Gray, Andy Leek, Barrie Masters.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 20th March 1998

With Zoƫ Ball, Keith Duffy, Louis Eliot, Graham Norton, Phil Fursdon, Peter Miller, Liz Mitchell.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 27th March 1998

With Richard Morton, Mark Owen, Shovell, Rick Witter, Charlie Harper, Wole Rothe, Syd Twynham.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 3rd April 1998

With Jeff Green, Lauren Laverne, Math Priest, Tom Robinson, David Fenton, Dean Friedman.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 17th April 1998

With Billy Bragg, Justin Currie, Mary Ann Hobbs, Jonathan Ross, Tony Burrows.