Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 273 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 17

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 31st October 2005

With Dave Fulton, Darren Hayes, Katie Melua, Holly Willoughby, Rob Cieka, Wags.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 7th November 2005

With Jo Caulfield, Tony Livesey, Rowetta, Bla Twang, Andy Cameron, Deejay.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 14th November 2005

With Yvette Fielding, Chas Hodges, Lucy Porter, Daniel Powter, Bobby Dibden, Trevor Walters.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 21st November 2005

With Dave Berry, Brinsley Forde, Rich Hall, Myleene Klass, Jez Bird, Dave Mount.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Monday 28th November 2005

With Rich Archer, Katrina Leskanich, Richard Park, Claudia Winkleman, Elroy Bailey, Nardo Bailey.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 5th December 2005

With Nihal Arthanayake, Adam Hills, Tony Blackburn, Kathryn Williams, Mary Kiani, Johnny Spence.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Monday 12th December 2005

With Lionel Blair, Liz Bonnin, Nate James, Steve Mason, Deanne Berry.


Christmas Special

First broadcast: Tuesday 20th December 2005

With Tony Christie, Kate Garraway, David Grant, Aled Jones, Sheila Ferguson, Roy Johnson, General Levy, Mistress.


Special: 150th Episode Special

First broadcast: Saturday 31st December 2005

With Ben Adams, Alun Cochrane, Annie Mac, Toyah Willcox, Robert King, Sumon Sanyal, Arbie The Robot, Kiku The Clown.