Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 8

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 26th February 2001

With Sarah Cawood, Pete Devereux, Brian Molko, Rhona Cameron.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 5th March 2001

With Tania Strecker, Brian Harvey, Dave Mustaine, Arthur Smith.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 12th March 2001

With Tony Blackburn, Slash, Paul Marazzi, Josie D'Arby.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 19th March 2001

With Junior Simpson, Claire Richards, Miles Hunt, Michael Greco.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Monday 26th March 2001

With Glenn Tilbrook, Dane Bowers, Darius Danesh, Vic Henley.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 2nd April 2001

With Mark Owen, Kym Marsh, Noel Sullivan, Johnny Vegas.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Monday 9th April 2001

With Eddie Brill, Dani Filth, Lisa Rogers, Steve Harley.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Monday 16th April 2001

With Rowland Rivron, Barbara Dickson, Jade Jones, Phil Kay.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Monday 23rd April 2001

With Jo Caulfield, John Taylor, Fish, Jon Lee.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Monday 30th April 2001

With Ralf Little, Samantha Fox, Leo Sayer, Leeroy Thornhill.

Details