Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 14

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 5th January 2004

With Terry Hall, Dave Fulton, Kwame Kwei Armah, Brandon Block.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 12th January 2004

With Alice Cooper, Katie Melua, Tony Hadley, Jane Moore.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 19th January 2004

With Mike Lewis, Lisa Maffia, David Grant, Dave Johns.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 26th January 2004

With Tony Wilson, Alistair Griffin, Carol Decker, Jimmy Carr.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Monday 2nd February 2004

With Gareth Jones, Mikey Green, Lionel Blair, Tommy Scott.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 9th February 2004

With Crispian Mills, Sheila Ferguson, Jill Jackson, James Redmond.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Monday 16th February 2004

With Dara Ó Briain, Fatman Scoop, Gary Jules, Wes Butters.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Monday 23rd February 2004

With Fish, Ryan Richards, Bernadette Nolan, Stuart Maconie.


9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Monday 1st March 2004

With Lynsey Brown, Raghav, Martha Reeves, Adam Duritz.


10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Monday 8th March 2004

With Rich Hall, Amy Winehouse, Mike Peters, Fearne Cotton.


11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Monday 15th March 2004

With Kenny Lynch, Asher D, Mark Joseph, Carrie Grant.