Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 32
  • Series 30, Episode 1 repeated Friday at 10pm on Sky Max
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,469

Episode menu

Series 18, Episode 3


At the end of the show, Bill's team have 18 points and Phill's team have 1 point.

Broadcast details

Monday 27th March 2006
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Bill Bailey Team Captain
Guest cast
Ricky Wilson Host / Presenter
Ryan Jarman Guest
Mark Berry (as Bez) Guest
Jeff Green Guest
Colin Murray Guest
Herbie Armstrong Self
Paul Robinson Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Jake Yapp Writer (Additional Material)
Stu Mather Script Editor
Production team
John L Spencer (as John L. Spencer) Director
Warren Prentice Producer
Lucy Clarke Producer
Richard Wilson Executive Producer
Isabel Forte Associate Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Stuart Magowan Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Tilly Luscombe Costume Designer
Karen Evans Make-up Designer
Su Scully Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Riley Clark (as Riley Clarke) Costume Designer
Sarah Chaloner Production Manager

Share this page