Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 32
  • Series 30, Episode 1 repeated Friday at 10pm on Sky Max
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,364

Episode menu

Series 25, Episode 10

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Phill Jupitus, Cilla Black, Noel Fielding. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC

Preview clips


At the end of the show, Noel's team have 6 points and Phill's team have 5 points.

Broadcast details

Monday 5th December 2011
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 11th December 2011 11:30pm BBC2
Friday 10th August 2012 11:00pm Dave
Tuesday 11th December 2012 11:40pm Dave
Tuesday 30th July 2013 11:40pm Dave
Wednesday 31st July 2013 2:45am Dave
Friday 18th October 2013 11:20pm Dave
Tuesday 4th February 2014 11:20pm Dave
Wednesday 5th February 2014 2:15am Dave
Tuesday 11th February 2014 11:20pm Dave
Wednesday 12th February 2014 2:15am Dave
Wednesday 28th May 2014 11:40pm Dave
Thursday 29th May 2014 2:40am Dave

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Cilla Black Host / Presenter
Dan Skinner (as Angelos Epithemiou) Guest
Harley Alexander-Sule (as Rizzle Kicks) Guest
Jordan Stephens (as Rizzle Kicks) Guest
Tiffany Stevenson Guest
Holly Willoughby Guest
Dave Cairns Self
Anna Coverdale Self
Graham Skidmore Announcer
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Jane Lamacraft Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
James Longman Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Gilly Hall Executive Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page