Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2021
  • 282 episodes (29 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 25, Episode 6

Greg Davies hosts the pop quiz, with Noel Fielding and guest team captain Frankie Boyle. Plus TOWIE star Amy Childs, Tinchy Stryder, Ian 'H' Watkins from Steps and Holly Walsh.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Monday 7th November 2011
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 13th November 2011 11:55pm BBC2
Monday 6th August 2012 11:00pm Dave
Tuesday 6th November 2012 11:00pm Dave
Wednesday 7th November 2012 1:45am Dave
Thursday 31st January 2013 11:00pm Dave
Tuesday 27th August 2013 11:40pm Dave
Wednesday 28th August 2013 2:30am Dave
Tuesday 14th January 2014 11:20pm Dave
Wednesday 15th January 2014 2:15am Dave
Wednesday 14th May 2014 11:40pm Dave
Thursday 15th May 2014 2:40am Dave

Cast & crew

Greg Davies Host / Presenter
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Frankie Boyle Team Captain
Holly Walsh Guest
Tinchy Stryder Guest
Amy Childs Guest
Ian Watkins (as Ian 'H' Watkins) Guest
Joel Samuels (as DJ Luck) Self
Clive Wilson Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Stewart Williams Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Inman (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Additional Material)
Ed Gamble Writer (Additional Material)
Jourdan Dunn Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
James Longman Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


It's Another Intros Round!

Noel and Tinchy Stryder perform an exclusive extra intro round for online.

View this clip on the BBC website

Featuring: Noel Fielding & Amy Childs.

Share this page